imgpsh_fullsize.jpg
slider/Slider_Entsorgung-Recycling-Altholz.jpg
slider/Schnider_slider_0064_Entsorgung-Recycling (2).jpg

Ansprechpartner

Transport

Marcel_Bernasconi

Marcel Bernasconi

Disposition

Tel 071 272 34 02
Fax 071 278 69 66

marcel.bernasconi@schnider-ag.ch
Christof_Künzel

Christof Künzle

Disposition

Tel 071 272 34 01
Fax 071 278 69 66

christof.kuenzle@schnider-ag.ch

Kundenberatung

Reto_Schnider

Reto Schnider

Geschäftsleitung / Kundenberater

Tel 071 272 34 06
Fax 071 278 69 66

reto.schnider@schnider-ag.ch
Daniel_Schnetzer

Daniel Schnetzer

Kundenberater

Tel 071 272 34 04
Mob 079 811 42 44
Fax 071 278 69 66

daniel.schnetzer@schnider-ag.ch
Peter_Böhi

Peter Böhi

Leiter Transport / Kundenberater

Tel 071 272 34 08
Fax 071 278 69 66

peter.boehi@schnider-ag.ch
Mario_Sulger

Mario Sulger

Kundenberater

Mob 079 788 97 95
Fax 071 278 69 66

mario.sulger@schnider-ag.ch

Zentrale Dienste

Sandra_Schnider

Sandra Schnider

Buchhaltung / Marketing

Tel 071 272 34 17
Fax 071 278 69 66

sandra.schnider@schnider-ag.ch
Martina_Speck

Martina Speck

Administration

Tel 071 272 34 16
Fax 071 278 69 66

martina.speck@schnider-ag.ch
Daniel_Schnider

Daniel Schnider

Zentrale Dienste

Tel 071 272 34 03
Fax 071 278 69 66

daniel.schnider@schnider-ag.ch

Abfall-Annahme

Sepp_Schnider

Sepp Schnider

Geschäftsleitung

Tel 071 272 34 07
Fax 071 272 34 13

sepp.schnider@schnider-ag.ch
Ruth_Böhi

Ruth Böhi

Abfall-Annahme

Tel 071 272 34 07
Fax 071 272 34 13

ruth.boehi@schnider-ag.ch

Technische Dienste

René_Ory

René Ory

Leiter Technische Dienste

Tel 071 272 34 18
Fax 071 272 34 15

rene.ory@schnider-ag.ch

Recycling

Cornel_Germann

Cornel Germann

Leiter Recycling

Tel 071 272 34 12
Fax 071 278 69 66

cornel.germann@schnider-ag.ch